TEST YOUR LUCK HERE
Day Date Result Prize
Tuesday 25-09-2018 6,3,2,9,7,4 1
Monday 24-09-2018 7,4,3,5,1,7 1
Sunday 23-09-2018 2,9,0,2,6,1 1
Saturday 22-09-2018 0,5,1,4,2,9 1
Friday 21-09-2018 9,6,3,7,4,8 1
Thursday 20-09-2018 1,2,6,1,7,0 1
Wednesday 19-09-2018 3,6,5,8,1,0 1
Tuesday 18-09-2018 8,1,7,3,9,2 1
Monday 17-09-2018 2,6,8,8,3,0 1
Sunday 16-09-2018 0,7,6,5,0,4 1
Swediapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Swediapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.