Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 16-07-2018 5,9,0,7,2,3 1
2 Sunday 15-07-2018 3,7,7,8,1,9 1
3 Saturday 14-07-2018 6,9,1,0,5,6 1
4 Friday 13-07-2018 7,3,5,2,1,7 1
5 Thursday 12-07-2018 2,1,3,7,0,4 1
6 Wednesday 11-07-2018 1,4,8,6,2,7 1
7 Tuesday 10-07-2018 5,0,7,5,2,9 1
8 Monday 09-07-2018 8,2,2,8,5,0 1
9 Sunday 08-07-2018 9,0,6,3,9,8 1
10 Saturday 07-07-2018 4,6,9,0,3,5 1