Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 20-05-2019 8,0,2,6,3,9 1
2 Sunday 19-05-2019 7,9,3,2,4,8 1
3 Saturday 18-05-2019 5,1,9,0,6,2 1
4 Friday 17-05-2019 2,4,6,1,2,5 1
5 Thursday 16-05-2019 6,8,1,8,7,7 1
6 Wednesday 15-05-2019 3,7,4,5,1,6 1
7 Tuesday 14-05-2019 1,2,8,9,0,6 1
8 Monday 13-05-2019 2,9,0,7,5,8 1
9 Sunday 12-05-2019 0,4,7,8,9,6 1
10 Saturday 11-05-2019 4,6,1,2,3,9 1