Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 23-11-2020 3,7,9,3,8,5 1
2 Sunday 22-11-2020 5,9,4,7,5,7 1
3 Saturday 21-11-2020 8,5,1,5,6,4 1
4 Friday 20-11-2020 6,3,8,7,9,0 1
5 Thursday 19-11-2020 6,4,0,9,4,2 1
6 Wednesday 18-11-2020 7,4,5,2,3,9 1
7 Tuesday 17-11-2020 3,8,6,1,7,0 1
8 Monday 16-11-2020 6,4,3,6,5,1 1
9 Sunday 15-11-2020 2,6,4,0,0,3 1
10 Saturday 14-11-2020 7,5,8,3,6,5 1