Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 15-11-2018 6,9,8,7,7,1 1
2 Wednesday 14-11-2018 3,8,7,1,4,2 1
3 Tuesday 13-11-2018 2,6,4,2,5,5 1
4 Monday 12-11-2018 5,7,1,4,5,6 1
5 Sunday 11-11-2018 1,4,0,3,6,9 1
6 Saturday 10-11-2018 0,1,6,0,2,8 1
7 Friday 09-11-2018 7,9,9,7,3,4 1
8 Thursday 08-11-2018 4,0,0,7,9,8 1
9 Wednesday 07-11-2018 8,6,5,2,0,7 1
10 Tuesday 06-11-2018 5,8,2,8,8,0 1