Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 21-05-2018 1,3,6,7,2,3 1
2 Sunday 20-05-2018 6,9,8,5,7,0 1
3 Saturday 19-05-2018 2,5,7,1,6,2 1
4 Friday 18-05-2018 8,4,6,9,4,0 1
5 Thursday 17-05-2018 3,8,5,7,9,8 1
6 Wednesday 16-05-2018 4,2,1,0,8,3 1
7 Tuesday 15-05-2018 0,0,0,5,3,4 1
8 Monday 14-05-2018 9,5,4,2,1,9 1
9 Sunday 13-05-2018 1,9,2,1,5,6 1
10 Saturday 12-05-2018 2,6,9,1,0,5 1