Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 19-08-2019 9,6,1,7,4,2 1
2 Sunday 18-08-2019 7,8,6,9,7,5 1
3 Saturday 17-08-2019 1,2,4,9,9,5 1
4 Friday 16-08-2019 8,9,4,7,5,0 1
5 Thursday 15-08-2019 0,2,7,1,9,1 1
6 Wednesday 14-08-2019 1,7,3,8,2,4 1
7 Monday 12-08-2019 5,0,5,4,1,6 1
8 Sunday 11-08-2019 3,3,8,6,0,5 1
9 Saturday 10-08-2019 6,1,7,9,8,2 1
10 Friday 09-08-2019 3,8,6,0,7,2 1