Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
91 Friday 13-09-2019 7,0,7,2,2,1 1
92 Thursday 12-09-2019 6,4,7,0,3,6 1
93 Wednesday 11-09-2019 0,7,1,6,4,6 1
94 Tuesday 10-09-2019 3,6,4,9,6,1 1
95 Monday 09-09-2019 2,9,9,0,4,5 1
96 Sunday 08-09-2019 9,8,8,5,1,3 1
97 Saturday 07-09-2019 4,2,6,7,0,9 1
98 Friday 06-09-2019 1,8,0,3,5,9 1
99 Thursday 05-09-2019 8,1,3,1,7,2 1
100 Wednesday 04-09-2019 0,5,1,9,3,7 1