Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
91 Wednesday 08-04-2020 4,3,8,5,4,1 1
92 Tuesday 07-04-2020 8,9,6,7,1,9 1
93 Monday 06-04-2020 1,8,7,3,2,3 1
94 Sunday 05-04-2020 2,2,9,6,5,0 1
95 Saturday 04-04-2020 1,0,5,4,7,9 1
96 Friday 03-04-2020 5,2,3,1,9,2 1
97 Thursday 02-04-2020 3,0,0,8,4,7 1
98 Wednesday 01-04-2020 2,1,4,3,7,1 1
99 Tuesday 31-03-2020 9,1,7,5,3,6 1
100 Monday 30-03-2020 9,3,1,2,5,7 1