Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
91 Friday 26-06-2020 7,4,9,5,7,8 1
92 Thursday 25-06-2020 4,6,4,9,1,6 1
93 Wednesday 24-06-2020 6,3,8,7,0,5 1
94 Tuesday 23-06-2020 6,3,2,9,3,7 1
95 Monday 22-06-2020 4,9,1,2,9,6 1
96 Sunday 21-06-2020 1,6,5,3,1,2 1
97 Saturday 20-06-2020 8,8,0,1,5,3 1
98 Friday 19-06-2020 3,9,4,0,4,1 1
99 Thursday 18-06-2020 8,5,7,8,8,4 1
100 Wednesday 17-06-2020 1,2,8,6,7,0 1