Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
91 Monday 20-05-2019 8,0,2,6,3,9 1
92 Sunday 19-05-2019 7,9,3,2,4,8 1
93 Saturday 18-05-2019 5,1,9,0,6,2 1
94 Friday 17-05-2019 2,4,6,1,2,5 1
95 Thursday 16-05-2019 6,8,1,8,7,7 1
96 Wednesday 15-05-2019 3,7,4,5,1,6 1
97 Tuesday 14-05-2019 1,2,8,9,0,6 1
98 Monday 13-05-2019 2,9,0,7,5,8 1
99 Sunday 12-05-2019 0,4,7,8,9,6 1
100 Saturday 11-05-2019 4,6,1,2,3,9 1