Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
991 Thursday 03-09-2015 8,0,8,7,3,3 1
992 Wednesday 02-09-2015 9,3,5,6,3,3 1
993 Tuesday 01-09-2015 8,2,1,6,6,3 1
994 Monday 31-08-2015 9,2,7,1,5,9 1
995 Sunday 30-08-2015 4,2,7,4,1,0 1
996 Saturday 29-08-2015 9,1,8,1,0,0 1
997 Friday 28-08-2015 5,1,6,8,3,6 1
998 Thursday 27-08-2015 2,5,4,8,2,3 1
999 Wednesday 26-08-2015 1,0,8,4,7,7 1
1000 Tuesday 25-08-2015 4,1,2,9,5,2 1