Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
991 Sunday 31-01-2016 6,4,8,1,3,6 1
992 Saturday 30-01-2016 4,4,2,4,7,5 1
993 Friday 29-01-2016 8,1,3,0,5,6 1
994 Thursday 28-01-2016 7,3,4,9,3,7 1
995 Wednesday 27-01-2016 5,3,6,3,1,9 1
996 Tuesday 26-01-2016 4,6,7,5,6,2 1
997 Monday 25-01-2016 3,2,6,0,7,3 1
998 Sunday 24-01-2016 3,2,9,1,4,8 1
999 Saturday 23-01-2016 8,7,4,9,2,9 1
1000 Friday 22-01-2016 4,1,5,6,4,0 1