Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1011 Wednesday 07-09-2016 2,8,3,4,8,9 1
1012 Tuesday 06-09-2016 1,0,9,0,7,3 1
1013 Monday 05-09-2016 5,3,2,9,3,1 1
1014 Sunday 04-09-2016 4,7,8,5,6,5 1
1015 Saturday 03-09-2016 7,9,7,2,4,9 1
1016 Friday 02-09-2016 8,2,3,0,8,2 1
1017 Thursday 01-09-2016 6,7,4,7,1,6 1
1018 Wednesday 31-08-2016 4,1,1,5,6,8 1
1019 Tuesday 30-08-2016 8,2,5,8,4,9 1
1020 Monday 29-08-2016 3,5,8,2,1,7 1