Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1021 Saturday 20-02-2016 5,2,2,0,3,7 1
1022 Friday 19-02-2016 4,6,6,1,1,9 1
1023 Thursday 18-02-2016 6,3,4,9,5,2 1
1024 Wednesday 17-02-2016 2,2,0,8,6,3 1
1025 Tuesday 16-02-2016 1,2,6,6,8,1 1
1026 Monday 15-02-2016 6,0,3,5,0,8 1
1027 Sunday 14-02-2016 2,9,5,4,2,0 1
1028 Saturday 13-02-2016 5,8,2,3,9,5 1
1029 Friday 12-02-2016 5,7,1,2,7,4 1
1030 Thursday 11-02-2016 2,5,9,7,1,6 1