Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1041 Sunday 10-04-2016 1,3,5,4,7,4 1
1042 Saturday 09-04-2016 3,4,8,6,2,0 1
1043 Friday 08-04-2016 4,6,3,5,0,5 1
1044 Thursday 07-04-2016 6,4,2,8,3,4 1
1045 Wednesday 06-04-2016 4,7,0,4,1,6 1
1046 Tuesday 05-04-2016 2,3,7,2,5,1 1
1047 Monday 04-04-2016 8,5,5,4,9,6 1
1048 Sunday 03-04-2016 7,4,9,0,9,3 1
1049 Saturday 02-04-2016 4,3,5,7,0,6 1
1050 Friday 01-04-2016 3,7,9,3,4,8 1