Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1051 Wednesday 02-12-2015 6,3,3,4,6,9 1
1052 Tuesday 01-12-2015 5,3,6,6,7,1 1
1053 Monday 30-11-2015 9,4,8,9,4,2 1
1054 Sunday 29-11-2015 4,6,6,3,8,1 1
1055 Saturday 28-11-2015 5,0,2,7,1,0 1
1056 Friday 27-11-2015 6,3,3,1,4,5 1
1057 Thursday 26-11-2015 3,4,5,2,9,9 1
1058 Wednesday 25-11-2015 7,2,3,6,8,7 1
1059 Tuesday 24-11-2015 5,1,9,0,3,1 1
1060 Monday 23-11-2015 6,4,4,9,7,2 1