Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1061 Sunday 18-09-2016 0,8,9,3,8,4 1
1062 Saturday 17-09-2016 9,3,0,9,1,1 1
1063 Friday 16-09-2016 4,0,4,2,5,0 1
1064 Thursday 15-09-2016 2,1,3,1,0,5 1
1065 Wednesday 14-09-2016 7,3,2,4,2,0 1
1066 Tuesday 13-09-2016 1,7,5,8,0,6 1
1067 Monday 12-09-2016 8,5,7,9,1,2 1
1068 Sunday 11-09-2016 6,9,0,6,5,3 1
1069 Saturday 10-09-2016 9,6,1,7,6,7 1
1070 Friday 09-09-2016 0,2,6,5,9,4 1