Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1061 Monday 18-07-2016 6,1,9,2,8,1 1
1062 Sunday 17-07-2016 7,5,0,1,3,8 1
1063 Saturday 16-07-2016 4,3,7,9,5,5 1
1064 Friday 15-07-2016 1,9,4,8,2,3 1
1065 Thursday 14-07-2016 5,8,3,4,0,9 1
1066 Wednesday 13-07-2016 9,6,4,8,9,0 1
1067 Tuesday 12-07-2016 8,7,2,7,5,4 1
1068 Monday 11-07-2016 2,0,1,5,7,6 1
1069 Sunday 10-07-2016 6,2,8,0,4,3 1
1070 Saturday 09-07-2016 7,1,0,3,9,1 1