Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
101 Sunday 06-05-2018 7,9,5,0,8,9 1
102 Saturday 05-05-2018 2,3,7,1,5,3 1
103 Friday 04-05-2018 9,8,0,4,6,3 1
104 Thursday 03-05-2018 3,5,6,2,3,9 1
105 Wednesday 02-05-2018 1,1,9,4,0,5 1
106 Tuesday 01-05-2018 8,4,3,7,1,2 1
107 Monday 30-04-2018 0,2,4,6,9,9 1
108 Sunday 29-04-2018 6,3,6,2,5,9 1
109 Saturday 28-04-2018 0,9,2,4,8,7 1
110 Friday 27-04-2018 2,9,8,7,4,3 1