Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
101 Tuesday 03-09-2019 1,3,2,4,9,3 1
102 Monday 02-09-2019 7,5,5,2,3,7 1
103 Sunday 01-09-2019 7,4,0,7,8,1 1
104 Saturday 31-08-2019 7,7,3,1,2,5 1
105 Friday 30-08-2019 6,6,8,9,2,4 1
106 Thursday 29-08-2019 0,0,4,6,7,0 1
107 Wednesday 28-08-2019 3,6,1,4,6,9 1
108 Tuesday 27-08-2019 5,9,7,1,9,5 1
109 Monday 26-08-2019 3,3,3,8,9,1 1
110 Sunday 25-08-2019 2,2,5,0,8,0 1