Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
101 Friday 10-05-2019 7,8,2,8,8,0 1
102 Thursday 09-05-2019 5,0,6,9,2,7 1
103 Wednesday 08-05-2019 1,3,0,7,9,2 1
104 Tuesday 07-05-2019 6,9,5,0,7,1 1
105 Monday 06-05-2019 2,7,3,1,4,7 1
106 Sunday 05-05-2019 9,1,6,2,1,8 1
107 Saturday 04-05-2019 3,8,4,9,0,5 1
108 Friday 03-05-2019 8,0,9,5,0,3 1
109 Thursday 02-05-2019 5,5,4,1,6,5 1
110 Wednesday 01-05-2019 1,4,1,0,5,3 1