Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
101 Saturday 10-11-2018 0,1,6,0,2,8 1
102 Friday 09-11-2018 7,9,9,7,3,4 1
103 Thursday 08-11-2018 4,0,0,7,9,8 1
104 Wednesday 07-11-2018 8,6,5,2,0,7 1
105 Tuesday 06-11-2018 5,8,2,8,8,0 1
106 Monday 05-11-2018 1,1,3,9,7,1 1
107 Sunday 04-11-2018 6,2,6,4,9,3 1
108 Saturday 03-11-2018 2,0,5,1,4,6 1
109 Friday 02-11-2018 9,3,8,3,1,2 1
110 Thursday 01-11-2018 3,5,7,2,0,5 1