Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
101 Saturday 09-03-2019 9,5,5,7,6,7 1
102 Friday 08-03-2019 2,2,8,4,0,2 1
103 Thursday 07-03-2019 0,1,4,0,9,1 1
104 Wednesday 06-03-2019 5,9,9,2,1,3 1
105 Tuesday 05-03-2019 4,3,2,8,8,4 1
106 Monday 04-03-2019 3,0,1,9,5,2 1
107 Sunday 03-03-2019 2,8,0,0,3,5 1
108 Saturday 02-03-2019 6,8,1,2,4,0 1
109 Friday 01-03-2019 7,4,3,0,8,1 1
110 Thursday 28-02-2019 0,5,6,0,1,9 1