Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
101 Sunday 07-07-2019 8,4,2,4,5,0 1
102 Saturday 06-07-2019 4,1,3,8,6,6 1
103 Friday 05-07-2019 3,6,5,2,3,1 1
104 Thursday 04-07-2019 0,7,1,3,6,4 1
105 Wednesday 03-07-2019 9,9,0,8,2,5 1
106 Tuesday 02-07-2019 7,0,7,8,4,3 1
107 Monday 01-07-2019 1,3,8,9,5,7 1
108 Sunday 30-06-2019 2,3,9,0,2,8 1
109 Saturday 29-06-2019 6,9,4,9,8,1 1
110 Friday 28-06-2019 8,9,9,3,1,5 1