Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
101 Wednesday 15-07-2020 9,9,4,3,6,5 1
102 Tuesday 14-07-2020 4,5,1,1,5,9 1
103 Monday 13-07-2020 7,5,0,2,4,4 1
104 Sunday 12-07-2020 3,7,3,5,7,6 1
105 Saturday 11-07-2020 0,5,6,9,2,8 1
106 Friday 10-07-2020 6,6,9,4,1,1 1
107 Thursday 09-07-2020 7,5,2,6,4,0 1
108 Wednesday 08-07-2020 5,3,0,7,8,1 1
109 Tuesday 07-07-2020 6,2,8,7,1,4 1
110 Monday 06-07-2020 1,6,7,3,0,6 1