Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1101 Sunday 17-09-2017 4,6,5,9,1,8 1
1102 Saturday 16-09-2017 3,5,8,4,1,6 1
1103 Friday 15-09-2017 0,7,3,0,7,4 1
1104 Thursday 14-09-2017 1,3,2,7,6,1 1
1105 Wednesday 13-09-2017 6,9,7,8,0,9 1
1106 Tuesday 12-09-2017 5,0,0,6,2,5 1
1107 Monday 11-09-2017 8,2,9,3,4,5 1
1108 Sunday 10-09-2017 2,4,1,5,8,7 1
1109 Saturday 09-09-2017 9,8,4,7,0,9 1
1110 Friday 08-09-2017 0,1,5,5,6,9 1