Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1121 Monday 25-09-2017 5,2,3,6,2,9 1
1122 Sunday 24-09-2017 9,1,9,5,1,1 1
1123 Saturday 23-09-2017 0,0,0,8,5,1 1
1124 Friday 22-09-2017 6,3,5,4,9,6 1
1125 Thursday 21-09-2017 7,7,2,1,8,4 1
1126 Wednesday 20-09-2017 2,9,1,0,9,5 1
1127 Tuesday 19-09-2017 8,4,6,9,9,3 1
1128 Monday 18-09-2017 7,1,8,2,3,7 1
1129 Sunday 17-09-2017 4,6,5,9,1,8 1
1130 Saturday 16-09-2017 3,5,8,4,1,6 1