Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1141 Thursday 07-09-2017 7,1,6,1,5,0 1
1142 Wednesday 06-09-2017 4,9,6,2,9,3 1
1143 Tuesday 05-09-2017 0,6,4,8,1,7 1
1144 Monday 04-09-2017 1,3,7,0,3,5 1
1145 Sunday 03-09-2017 5,4,8,9,6,0 1
1146 Saturday 02-09-2017 3,0,3,5,2,1 1
1147 Friday 01-09-2017 2,2,2,1,5,2 1
1148 Thursday 31-08-2017 1,7,9,0,8,4 1
1149 Wednesday 30-08-2017 2,8,2,1,5,0 1
1150 Tuesday 29-08-2017 9,0,4,7,2,8 1