Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1141 Sunday 16-04-2017 7,0,1,3,6,3 1
1142 Saturday 15-04-2017 6,5,8,0,3,1 1
1143 Friday 14-04-2017 2,5,9,2,7,1 1
1144 Thursday 13-04-2017 1,5,7,1,6,7 1
1145 Wednesday 12-04-2017 0,4,5,9,4,7 1
1146 Tuesday 11-04-2017 1,0,3,7,8,0 1
1147 Monday 10-04-2017 7,3,0,2,5,2 1
1148 Sunday 09-04-2017 4,3,1,0,6,3 1
1149 Saturday 08-04-2017 0,2,4,2,9,6 1
1150 Friday 07-04-2017 9,1,8,1,7,4 1