Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1151 Monday 20-06-2016 8,5,4,6,3,7 1
1152 Sunday 19-06-2016 3,6,7,3,2,9 1
1153 Saturday 18-06-2016 5,7,5,2,8,3 1
1154 Friday 17-06-2016 5,2,8,4,9,5 1
1155 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,7,3,1,5,2 1
1156 Wednesday 15-06-2016 3,8,4,7,1,8 1
1157 Tuesday 14-06-2016 2,6,6,2,4,7 1
1158 Monday 13-06-2016 3,5,3,0,8,9 1
1159 Sunday 12-06-2016 2,8,5,8,7,3 1
1160 Saturday 11-06-2016 7,4,8,4,9,1 1