Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
111 Saturday 03-08-2019 0,6,4,3,5,9 1
112 Friday 02-08-2019 1,9,2,8,0,3 1
113 Thursday 01-08-2019 6,1,5,4,3,8 1
114 Wednesday 31-07-2019 7,8,3,9,7,6 1
115 Tuesday 30-07-2019 4,2,1,0,9,6 1
116 Monday 29-07-2019 8,4,9,6,4,2 1
117 Sunday 28-07-2019 2,5,7,1,4,1 1
118 Saturday 27-07-2019 3,6,7,5,0,8 1
119 Friday 26-07-2019 5,7,9,2,8,2 1
120 Thursday 25-07-2019 9,0,8,8,7,0 1