Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
111 Thursday 19-03-2020 4,8,6,2,0,5 1
112 Wednesday 18-03-2020 1,4,3,5,8,9 1
113 Tuesday 17-03-2020 5,8,2,9,6,1 1
114 Monday 16-03-2020 3,5,7,1,4,5 1
115 Sunday 15-03-2020 1,7,0,8,4,6 1
116 Saturday 14-03-2020 6,3,5,2,4,2 1
117 Friday 13-03-2020 4,1,9,7,0,6 1
118 Thursday 12-03-2020 8,5,3,1,2,5 1
119 Wednesday 11-03-2020 0,8,1,6,2,3 1
120 Tuesday 10-03-2020 7,2,2,3,6,8 1