Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1211 Thursday 25-06-2015 5,3,7,1,5,7 1
1212 Wednesday 24-06-2015 0,2,5,1,6,2 1
1213 Tuesday 23-06-2015 7,4,6,6,2,9 1
1214 Monday 22-06-2015 3,2,5,7,1,3 1
1215 Sunday 21-06-2015 8,4,2,5,1,7 1
1216 Saturday 20-06-2015 7,4,9,4,2,3 1
1217 Friday 19-06-2015 9,2,0,5,0,5 1
1218 Thursday 18-06-2015 8,2,5,5,2,1 1
1219 Wednesday 17-06-2015 1,0,4,2,7,6 1
1220 Tuesday 16-06-2015 5,3,7,1,4,2 1