Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1221 Friday 07-04-2017 9,1,8,1,7,4 1
1222 Thursday 06-04-2017 9,8,5,6,8,2 1
1223 Wednesday 05-04-2017 0,2,9,9,6,0 1
1224 Tuesday 04-04-2017 9,7,2,3,5,3 1
1225 Monday 03-04-2017 5,8,8,0,4,2 1
1226 Sunday 02-04-2017 7,3,6,7,4,7 1
1227 Saturday 01-04-2017 0,1,1,7,9,9 1
1228 Friday 31-03-2017 8,5,4,9,8,6 1
1229 Thursday 30-03-2017 6,4,9,5,3,6 1
1230 Wednesday 29-03-2017 2,0,8,8,1,7 1