Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1221 Wednesday 08-06-2016 4,6,6,9,1,6 1
1222 Tuesday 07-06-2016 2,5,9,2,7,8 1
1223 Monday 06-06-2016 2,4,3,4,5,6 1
1224 Sunday 05-06-2016 2,8,5,4,9,5 1
1225 Saturday 04-06-2016 9,6,2,9,2,4 1
1226 Friday 03-06-2016 7,3,5,1,8,8 1
1227 Thursday 02-06-2016 7,2,4,8,1,3 1
1228 Wednesday 01-06-2016 1,5,9,6,4,7 1
1229 Tuesday 31-05-2016 3,4,5,4,0,6 1
1230 Monday 30-05-2016 8,3,5,7,8,1 1