Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1251 Saturday 20-08-2016 4,8,9,4,1,6 1
1252 Friday 19-08-2016 3,6,8,5,3,8 1
1253 Thursday 18-08-2016 3,0,4,8,7,9 1
1254 Wednesday 17-08-2016 9,2,1,6,4,5 1
1255 Tuesday 16-08-2016 6,0,6,9,1,1 1
1256 Monday 15-08-2016 2,6,8,5,0,3 1
1257 Sunday 14-08-2016 9,7,3,6,1,9 1
1258 Saturday 13-08-2016 3,9,7,4,2,2 1
1259 Friday 12-08-2016 7,4,2,6,9,9 1
1260 Thursday 11-08-2016 2,5,6,8,3,3 1