Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1261 Sunday 26-06-2016 4,9,2,6,8,3 1
1262 Saturday 25-06-2016 5,2,7,9,2,4 1
1263 Friday 24-06-2016 2,4,8,5,4,8 1
1264 Thursday 23-06-2016 6,2,3,7,7,7 1
1265 Wednesday 22-06-2016 3,2,8,1,7,3 1
1266 Tuesday 21-06-2016 3,5,1,9,4,4 1
1267 Monday 20-06-2016 8,5,4,6,3,7 1
1268 Sunday 19-06-2016 3,6,7,3,2,9 1
1269 Saturday 18-06-2016 5,7,5,2,8,3 1
1270 Friday 17-06-2016 5,2,8,4,9,5 1