Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1271 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,7,3,1,5,2 1
1272 Wednesday 15-06-2016 3,8,4,7,1,8 1
1273 Tuesday 14-06-2016 2,6,6,2,4,7 1
1274 Monday 13-06-2016 3,5,3,0,8,9 1
1275 Sunday 12-06-2016 2,8,5,8,7,3 1
1276 Saturday 11-06-2016 7,4,8,4,9,1 1
1277 Friday 10-06-2016 5,2,4,1,6,6 1
1278 Thursday 09-06-2016 3,8,7,2,4,6 1
1279 Wednesday 08-06-2016 4,6,6,9,1,6 1
1280 Tuesday 07-06-2016 2,5,9,2,7,8 1