Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1291 Monday 06-07-2015 7,2,5,8,1,3 1
1292 Sunday 05-07-2015 5,7,2,5,1,3 1
1293 Saturday 04-07-2015 8,4,3,7,2,1 1
1294 Friday 03-07-2015 2,6,1,8,3,1 1
1295 Thursday 02-07-2015 9,4,7,8,8,1 1
1296 Wednesday 01-07-2015 5,0,4,4,7,2 1
1297 Tuesday 30-06-2015 9,5,8,4,5,1 1
1298 Monday 29-06-2015 8,1,2,8,8,2 1
1299 Sunday 28-06-2015 6,9,2,6,1,6 1
1300 Saturday 27-06-2015 0,0,6,2,9,8 1