Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1301 Wednesday 27-07-2016 2,6,8,0,6,7 1
1302 Tuesday 26-07-2016 1,3,7,2,5,8 1
1303 Monday 25-07-2016 7,5,3,1,0,6 1
1304 Sunday 24-07-2016 5,9,2,9,7,4 1
1305 Saturday 23-07-2016 9,8,1,7,3,5 1
1306 Friday 22-07-2016 0,4,4,6,9,3 1
1307 Thursday 21-07-2016 2,7,6,5,1,0 1
1308 Wednesday 20-07-2016 3,0,5,7,6,2 1
1309 Tuesday 19-07-2016 8,2,0,3,4,7 1
1310 Monday 18-07-2016 6,1,9,2,8,1 1