Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1331 Sunday 05-03-2017 4,6,7,5,8,2 1
1332 Saturday 04-03-2017 9,2,6,8,3,4 1
1333 Friday 03-03-2017 1,8,3,1,3,0 1
1334 Thursday 02-03-2017 1,0,5,6,9,5 1
1335 Wednesday 01-03-2017 8,5,1,2,5,9 1
1336 Tuesday 28-02-2017 3,0,6,7,9,1 1
1337 Monday 27-02-2017 8,0,2,4,6,1 1
1338 Sunday 26-02-2017 2,9,4,0,8,7 1
1339 Saturday 25-02-2017 1,5,9,8,1,8 1
1340 Friday 24-02-2017 3,0,1,3,6,1 1