Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1331 Monday 19-12-2016 2,5,9,8,1,2 1
1332 Sunday 18-12-2016 3,7,6,1,2,0 1
1333 Saturday 17-12-2016 0,6,2,9,3,5 1
1334 Friday 16-12-2016 2,5,2,8,9,1 1
1335 Thursday 15-12-2016 3,9,6,2,1,4 1
1336 Wednesday 14-12-2016 0,1,9,2,8,6 1
1337 Tuesday 13-12-2016 7,5,2,8,1,0 1
1338 Monday 12-12-2016 7,3,4,5,9,9 1
1339 Sunday 11-12-2016 9,6,2,3,6,2 1
1340 Saturday 10-12-2016 0,2,1,9,0,4 1