Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1331 Tuesday 22-12-2015 2,0,1,2,9,5 1
1332 Monday 21-12-2015 2,0,4,1,3,0 1
1333 Sunday 20-12-2015 2,0,2,5,3,9 1
1334 Saturday 19-12-2015 0,2,9,2,8,8 1
1335 Friday 18-12-2015 0,1,5,1,7,4 1
1336 Thursday 17-12-2015 5,6,8,0,6,2 1
1337 Wednesday 16-12-2015 3,1,0,6,7,1 1
1338 Tuesday 15-12-2015 2,2,6,7,1,3 1
1339 Monday 14-12-2015 5,0,9,6,5,4 1
1340 Sunday 13-12-2015 6,5,1,8,2,5 1