Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1341 Wednesday 28-09-2016 0,1,2,7,0,7 1
1342 Tuesday 27-09-2016 8,3,9,8,1,2 1
1343 Monday 26-09-2016 4,7,0,1,4,6 1
1344 Sunday 25-09-2016 0,2,4,8,8,5 1
1345 Saturday 24-09-2016 9,0,5,1,2,7 1
1346 Friday 23-09-2016 6,4,7,6,9,0 1
1347 Thursday 22-09-2016 1,8,1,3,7,8 1
1348 Wednesday 21-09-2016 7,1,6,5,4,9 1
1349 Tuesday 20-09-2016 1,9,3,4,6,2 1
1350 Monday 19-09-2016 3,2,8,7,3,0 1