Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1341 Thursday 07-04-2016 6,4,2,8,3,4 1
1342 Wednesday 06-04-2016 4,7,0,4,1,6 1
1343 Tuesday 05-04-2016 2,3,7,2,5,1 1
1344 Monday 04-04-2016 8,5,5,4,9,6 1
1345 Sunday 03-04-2016 7,4,9,0,9,3 1
1346 Saturday 02-04-2016 4,3,5,7,0,6 1
1347 Friday 01-04-2016 3,7,9,3,4,8 1
1348 Thursday 31-03-2016 6,3,8,5,1,4 1
1349 Wednesday 30-03-2016 6,1,3,6,7,5 1
1350 Tuesday 29-03-2016 1,8,5,5,2,8 1