Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1351 Friday 29-01-2016 8,1,3,0,5,6 1
1352 Thursday 28-01-2016 7,3,4,9,3,7 1
1353 Wednesday 27-01-2016 5,3,6,3,1,9 1
1354 Tuesday 26-01-2016 4,6,7,5,6,2 1
1355 Monday 25-01-2016 3,2,6,0,7,3 1
1356 Sunday 24-01-2016 3,2,9,1,4,8 1
1357 Saturday 23-01-2016 8,7,4,9,2,9 1
1358 Friday 22-01-2016 4,1,5,6,4,0 1
1359 Thursday 21-01-2016 2,6,4,2,1,7 1
1360 Wednesday 20-01-2016 0,1,6,9,8,8 1