Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
131 Tuesday 11-12-2018 1,5,8,7,4,2 1
132 Monday 10-12-2018 8,7,5,0,6,1 1
133 Sunday 09-12-2018 0,1,7,3,6,5 1
134 Saturday 08-12-2018 9,0,8,4,3,0 1
135 Friday 07-12-2018 8,2,1,1,2,3 1
136 Thursday 06-12-2018 2,4,2,6,4,1 1
137 Wednesday 05-12-2018 5,6,9,3,2,4 1
138 Tuesday 04-12-2018 3,9,6,1,4,9 1
139 Monday 03-12-2018 4,8,7,1,9,2 1
140 Sunday 02-12-2018 7,3,4,5,1,7 1