Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1401 Monday 15-06-2015 4,7,2,1,9,9 1
1402 Sunday 14-06-2015 3,0,7,4,2,9 1
1403 Saturday 13-06-2015 5,3,6,2,0,5 1
1404 Friday 12-06-2015 2,4,7,3,5,2 1
1405 Thursday 11-06-2015 1,8,2,2,6,6 1
1406 Wednesday 10-06-2015 2,6,5,6,1,9 1
1407 Tuesday 09-06-2015 7,0,4,1,7,6 1
1408 Monday 08-06-2015 8,2,4,1,7,7 1
1409 Sunday 07-06-2015 5,5,5,2,4,8 1
1410 Saturday 06-06-2015 0,6,5,1,2,0 1