Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1461 Wednesday 26-10-2016 6,7,1,3,7,9 1
1462 Tuesday 25-10-2016 2,6,0,2,5,1 1
1463 Monday 24-10-2016 3,8,2,1,1,4 1
1464 Sunday 23-10-2016 5,7,9,6,9,3 1
1465 Saturday 22-10-2016 0,4,6,5,1,6 1
1466 Friday 21-10-2016 5,7,1,4,5,8 1
1467 Thursday 20-10-2016 6,8,7,1,1,5 1
1468 Wednesday 19-10-2016 2,8,3,0,7,3 1
1469 Tuesday 18-10-2016 6,2,8,7,3,2 1
1470 Monday 17-10-2016 3,6,2,3,5,0 1