Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1501 Saturday 10-09-2016 9,6,1,7,6,7 1
1502 Friday 09-09-2016 0,2,6,5,9,4 1
1503 Thursday 08-09-2016 3,4,8,1,8,0 1
1504 Wednesday 07-09-2016 2,8,3,4,8,9 1
1505 Tuesday 06-09-2016 1,0,9,0,7,3 1
1506 Monday 05-09-2016 5,3,2,9,3,1 1
1507 Sunday 04-09-2016 4,7,8,5,6,5 1
1508 Saturday 03-09-2016 7,9,7,2,4,9 1
1509 Friday 02-09-2016 8,2,3,0,8,2 1
1510 Thursday 01-09-2016 6,7,4,7,1,6 1