Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
151 Saturday 08-02-2020 5,1,2,1,8,0 1
152 Friday 07-02-2020 7,1,4,6,2,8 1
153 Thursday 06-02-2020 9,3,7,3,8,4 1
154 Wednesday 05-02-2020 7,6,3,8,4,0 1
155 Tuesday 04-02-2020 1,1,8,5,4,7 1
156 Monday 03-02-2020 2,4,2,9,3,4 1
157 Sunday 02-02-2020 2,9,4,7,9,6 1
158 Saturday 01-02-2020 0,9,0,3,8,2 1
159 Friday 31-01-2020 8,7,3,6,1,5 1
160 Thursday 30-01-2020 3,3,2,0,6,9 1