Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
151 Wednesday 21-11-2018 5,8,4,9,1,2 1
152 Tuesday 20-11-2018 0,9,0,9,6,4 1
153 Monday 19-11-2018 4,0,6,2,4,8 1
154 Sunday 18-11-2018 8,0,9,8,0,7 1
155 Saturday 17-11-2018 7,5,3,5,4,0 1
156 Friday 16-11-2018 1,2,5,6,8,3 1
157 Thursday 15-11-2018 6,9,8,7,7,1 1
158 Wednesday 14-11-2018 3,8,7,1,4,2 1
159 Tuesday 13-11-2018 2,6,4,2,5,5 1
160 Monday 12-11-2018 5,7,1,4,5,6 1