Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
151 Sunday 30-08-2020 4,8,2,0,6,3 1
152 Saturday 29-08-2020 8,5,1,3,8,4 1
153 Friday 28-08-2020 4,4,7,3,1,9 1
154 Thursday 27-08-2020 2,1,5,5,6,0 1
155 Wednesday 26-08-2020 0,8,9,8,7,8 1
156 Tuesday 25-08-2020 2,5,8,4,5,5 1
157 Monday 24-08-2020 4,5,0,6,2,1 1
158 Sunday 23-08-2020 5,7,1,0,3,2 1
159 Saturday 22-08-2020 1,4,9,7,4,0 1
160 Friday 21-08-2020 2,6,3,4,9,6 1