Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
151 Sunday 14-07-2019 0,0,1,9,2,5 1
152 Saturday 13-07-2019 7,0,1,7,4,4 1
153 Friday 12-07-2019 1,3,5,2,8,9 1
154 Thursday 11-07-2019 2,5,3,4,7,9 1
155 Wednesday 10-07-2019 5,8,6,8,0,2 1
156 Tuesday 09-07-2019 0,9,9,3,2,7 1
157 Monday 08-07-2019 5,2,0,1,7,8 1
158 Sunday 07-07-2019 8,4,2,4,5,0 1
159 Saturday 06-07-2019 4,1,3,8,6,6 1
160 Friday 05-07-2019 3,6,5,2,3,1 1