Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1611 Thursday 04-02-2016 6,4,5,4,9,0 1
1612 Wednesday 03-02-2016 3,2,6,2,1,5 1
1613 Tuesday 02-02-2016 3,4,1,6,9,3 1
1614 Monday 01-02-2016 6,5,9,7,0,4 1
1615 Sunday 31-01-2016 6,4,8,1,3,6 1
1616 Saturday 30-01-2016 4,4,2,4,7,5 1
1617 Friday 29-01-2016 8,1,3,0,5,6 1
1618 Thursday 28-01-2016 7,3,4,9,3,7 1
1619 Wednesday 27-01-2016 5,3,6,3,1,9 1
1620 Tuesday 26-01-2016 4,6,7,5,6,2 1