Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
161 Friday 29-06-2018 1,4,8,1,1,2 1
162 Thursday 28-06-2018 2,2,3,8,0,5 1
163 Wednesday 27-06-2018 8,5,2,6,4,8 1
164 Tuesday 26-06-2018 5,0,0,9,6,1 1
165 Monday 25-06-2018 0,8,6,6,7,2 1
166 Sunday 24-06-2018 3,7,7,1,8,9 1
167 Saturday 23-06-2018 6,9,2,3,3,7 1
168 Friday 22-06-2018 4,3,5,7,1,6 1
169 Thursday 21-06-2018 9,6,4,8,5,3 1
170 Wednesday 20-06-2018 7,1,3,7,9,5 1