Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1691 Thursday 10-03-2016 3,5,6,3,1,2 1
1692 Wednesday 09-03-2016 9,5,3,4,3,7 1
1693 Tuesday 08-03-2016 2,2,2,6,5,9 1
1694 Monday 07-03-2016 8,2,2,1,4,0 1
1695 Sunday 06-03-2016 8,2,8,2,7,1 1
1696 Saturday 05-03-2016 7,2,5,9,3,2 1
1697 Friday 04-03-2016 2,8,9,6,7,5 1
1698 Thursday 03-03-2016 7,7,1,7,2,4 1
1699 Wednesday 02-03-2016 7,2,0,8,9,6 1
1700 Tuesday 01-03-2016 5,2,2,0,6,8 1