Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1871 Friday 19-06-2015 9,2,0,5,0,5 1
1872 Thursday 18-06-2015 8,2,5,5,2,1 1
1873 Wednesday 17-06-2015 1,0,4,2,7,6 1
1874 Tuesday 16-06-2015 5,3,7,1,4,2 1
1875 Monday 15-06-2015 4,7,2,1,9,9 1
1876 Sunday 14-06-2015 3,0,7,4,2,9 1
1877 Saturday 13-06-2015 5,3,6,2,0,5 1
1878 Friday 12-06-2015 2,4,7,3,5,2 1
1879 Thursday 11-06-2015 1,8,2,2,6,6 1
1880 Wednesday 10-06-2015 2,6,5,6,1,9 1