Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Friday 08-02-2019 7,5,4,9,5,1 1
12 Thursday 07-02-2019 9,6,2,0,9,8 1
13 Wednesday 06-02-2019 0,8,1,8,2,4 1
14 Tuesday 05-02-2019 8,6,9,0,0,7 1
15 Monday 04-02-2019 5,4,2,0,7,6 1
16 Sunday 03-02-2019 3,1,8,7,3,2 1
17 Saturday 02-02-2019 6,7,4,1,2,7 1
18 Friday 01-02-2019 1,2,7,2,6,9 1
19 Thursday 31-01-2019 2,9,5,7,9,0 1
20 Wednesday 30-01-2019 4,3,6,4,1,9 1