Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Wednesday 10-04-2019 9,8,9,1,1,7 1
12 Tuesday 09-04-2019 1,7,2,0,8,3 1
13 Monday 08-04-2019 8,4,2,7,7,9 1
14 Sunday 07-04-2019 0,9,5,1,3,7 1
15 Saturday 06-04-2019 6,0,0,0,7,1 1
16 Friday 05-04-2019 3,2,8,9,0,7 1
17 Thursday 04-04-2019 8,1,1,7,6,0 1
18 Wednesday 03-04-2019 4,3,6,5,4,1 1
19 Tuesday 02-04-2019 2,5,3,2,7,8 1
20 Monday 01-04-2019 7,3,7,5,8,0 1