Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Wednesday 14-02-2018 1,2,0,5,8,7 1
12 Tuesday 13-02-2018 6,5,2,6,8,3 1
13 Monday 12-02-2018 8,1,7,0,3,2 1
14 Sunday 11-02-2018 7,8,3,6,8,5 1
15 Saturday 10-02-2018 1,3,6,0,3,2 1
16 Friday 09-02-2018 7,2,8,9,6,1 1
17 Thursday 08-02-2018 0,1,7,3,2,1 1
18 Wednesday 07-02-2018 5,2,7,6,4,4 1
19 Tuesday 06-02-2018 2,4,1,8,4,9 1
20 Monday 05-02-2018 9,6,5,3,9,0 1