Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Wednesday 14-10-2020 6,8,5,6,1,0 1
12 Tuesday 13-10-2020 0,3,8,2,6,4 1
13 Monday 12-10-2020 5,3,2,0,7,1 1
14 Sunday 11-10-2020 9,6,6,2,4,2 1
15 Saturday 10-10-2020 0,7,0,7,3,6 1
16 Friday 09-10-2020 1,1,3,4,2,7 1
17 Thursday 08-10-2020 8,5,0,8,9,7 1
18 Wednesday 07-10-2020 4,6,1,1,0,8 1
19 Tuesday 06-10-2020 5,4,9,2,1,6 1
20 Monday 05-10-2020 7,3,7,1,4,5 1