Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
191 Wednesday 11-04-2018 1,4,8,5,6,2 1
192 Tuesday 10-04-2018 5,2,1,1,7,9 1
193 Monday 09-04-2018 6,0,7,0,4,6 1
194 Sunday 08-04-2018 3,7,0,8,5,1 1
195 Saturday 07-04-2018 0,6,1,6,9,3 1
196 Friday 06-04-2018 9,3,4,5,1,2 1
197 Thursday 05-04-2018 5,2,8,2,0,5 1
198 Wednesday 04-04-2018 2,8,5,0,3,4 1
199 Tuesday 03-04-2018 9,1,9,4,8,1 1
200 Monday 02-04-2018 7,4,6,1,5,8 1