Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
191 Thursday 06-06-2019 2,7,1,4,8,0 1
192 Wednesday 05-06-2019 6,9,5,2,7,7 1
193 Tuesday 04-06-2019 1,5,3,6,0,5 1
194 Monday 03-06-2019 6,9,2,7,5,1 1
195 Sunday 02-06-2019 7,3,0,2,9,6 1
196 Saturday 01-06-2019 6,6,7,1,2,4 1
197 Friday 31-05-2019 5,1,5,6,3,4 1
198 Thursday 30-05-2019 0,7,4,7,6,0 1
199 Wednesday 29-05-2019 3,6,9,3,4,5 1
200 Tuesday 28-05-2019 4,6,3,6,0,8 1