Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
191 Saturday 20-07-2019 7,2,4,9,9,8 1
192 Friday 19-07-2019 2,9,9,0,4,2 1
193 Thursday 18-07-2019 8,4,0,6,1,7 1
194 Wednesday 17-07-2019 6,1,7,5,2,0 1
195 Tuesday 16-07-2019 3,6,8,2,6,8 1
196 Monday 15-07-2019 9,7,4,8,6,1 1
197 Sunday 14-07-2019 0,0,1,9,2,5 1
198 Saturday 13-07-2019 7,0,1,7,4,4 1
199 Friday 12-07-2019 1,3,5,2,8,9 1
200 Thursday 11-07-2019 2,5,3,4,7,9 1