Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
191 Friday 17-04-2020 6,3,9,0,3,6 1
192 Thursday 16-04-2020 7,1,6,4,8,9 1
193 Wednesday 15-04-2020 2,2,2,2,8,4 1
194 Tuesday 14-04-2020 6,2,2,7,1,7 1
195 Monday 13-04-2020 5,5,0,6,2,8 1
196 Sunday 12-04-2020 0,7,3,9,5,2 1
197 Saturday 11-04-2020 6,7,4,1,6,6 1
198 Friday 10-04-2020 5,6,1,0,5,7 1
199 Thursday 09-04-2020 3,5,2,5,9,0 1
200 Wednesday 08-04-2020 4,3,8,5,4,1 1