Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
191 Monday 05-02-2018 9,6,5,3,9,0 1
192 Sunday 04-02-2018 8,7,4,0,5,2 1
193 Saturday 03-02-2018 4,0,8,4,5,1 1
194 Friday 02-02-2018 3,2,9,1,4,6 1
195 Thursday 01-02-2018 7,5,3,9,2,2 1
196 Wednesday 31-01-2018 6,9,7,6,2,8 1
197 Tuesday 30-01-2018 3,3,5,0,6,4 1
198 Monday 29-01-2018 1,8,6,3,0,3 1
199 Sunday 28-01-2018 0,6,3,9,5,2 1
200 Saturday 27-01-2018 5,1,4,8,1,1 1