Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
201 Friday 26-01-2018 2,2,8,9,7,0 1
202 Thursday 25-01-2018 6,4,1,1,8,6 1
203 Wednesday 24-01-2018 1,5,9,4,3,6 1
204 Tuesday 23-01-2018 0,7,6,7,1,3 1
205 Monday 22-01-2018 9,0,7,3,0,5 1
206 Sunday 21-01-2018 3,3,5,7,9,4 1
207 Saturday 20-01-2018 7,8,2,1,0,7 1
208 Friday 19-01-2018 8,9,0,5,7,5 1
209 Thursday 18-01-2018 5,1,3,4,5,8 1
210 Wednesday 17-01-2018 1,4,8,2,5,1 1