Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
201 Friday 29-03-2019 9,4,2,6,6,0 1
202 Thursday 28-03-2019 1,7,5,4,7,2 1
203 Wednesday 27-03-2019 9,9,8,3,6,7 1
204 Tuesday 26-03-2019 1,8,3,8,2,0 1
205 Monday 25-03-2019 6,0,6,1,3,4 1
206 Sunday 24-03-2019 8,7,8,3,5,1 1
207 Saturday 23-03-2019 4,5,2,9,0,1 1
208 Friday 22-03-2019 9,1,9,0,5,5 1
209 Thursday 21-03-2019 0,3,1,2,8,8 1
210 Wednesday 20-03-2019 7,6,4,6,9,7 1