Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
201 Wednesday 10-07-2019 5,8,6,8,0,2 1
202 Tuesday 09-07-2019 0,9,9,3,2,7 1
203 Monday 08-07-2019 5,2,0,1,7,8 1
204 Sunday 07-07-2019 8,4,2,4,5,0 1
205 Saturday 06-07-2019 4,1,3,8,6,6 1
206 Friday 05-07-2019 3,6,5,2,3,1 1
207 Thursday 04-07-2019 0,7,1,3,6,4 1
208 Wednesday 03-07-2019 9,9,0,8,2,5 1
209 Tuesday 02-07-2019 7,0,7,8,4,3 1
210 Monday 01-07-2019 1,3,8,9,5,7 1