Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
201 Sunday 08-03-2020 5,7,2,0,2,6 1
202 Saturday 07-03-2020 3,6,3,1,4,4 1
203 Friday 06-03-2020 4,1,5,4,2,1 1
204 Thursday 05-03-2020 2,5,6,5,3,4 1
205 Wednesday 04-03-2020 1,2,7,5,1,9 1
206 Tuesday 03-03-2020 6,1,4,8,3,8 1
207 Monday 02-03-2020 5,9,8,1,5,7 1
208 Sunday 01-03-2020 3,8,0,5,2,1 1
209 Saturday 29-02-2020 4,7,3,2,9,7 1
210 Friday 28-02-2020 4,5,9,4,6,5 1