Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
201 Friday 20-12-2019 3,1,6,8,1,8 1
202 Thursday 19-12-2019 8,5,8,2,0,3 1
203 Wednesday 18-12-2019 6,9,9,3,6,0 1
204 Tuesday 17-12-2019 5,0,3,0,8,5 1
205 Monday 16-12-2019 2,6,2,7,7,9 1
206 Sunday 15-12-2019 1,4,5,7,9,0 1
207 Saturday 14-12-2019 4,3,2,0,8,6 1
208 Friday 13-12-2019 9,7,0,9,3,7 1
209 Thursday 12-12-2019 7,9,1,8,5,5 1
210 Wednesday 11-12-2019 3,8,4,7,0,3 1