Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
211 Saturday 20-06-2020 8,8,0,1,5,3 1
212 Friday 19-06-2020 3,9,4,0,4,1 1
213 Thursday 18-06-2020 8,5,7,8,8,4 1
214 Wednesday 17-06-2020 1,2,8,6,7,0 1
215 Tuesday 16-06-2020 6,0,6,7,6,5 1
216 Monday 15-06-2020 3,6,3,5,0,9 1
217 Sunday 14-06-2020 8,2,5,6,1,6 1
218 Saturday 13-06-2020 0,6,1,8,4,4 1
219 Friday 12-06-2020 4,4,2,0,6,8 1
220 Thursday 11-06-2020 4,7,7,9,5,2 1