Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
211 Friday 20-07-2018 8,2,2,4,6,1 1
212 Thursday 19-07-2018 4,8,5,1,4,2 1
213 Wednesday 18-07-2018 9,6,3,5,5,7 1
214 Tuesday 17-07-2018 0,3,4,9,4,5 1
215 Monday 16-07-2018 5,9,0,7,2,3 1
216 Sunday 15-07-2018 3,7,7,8,1,9 1
217 Saturday 14-07-2018 6,9,1,0,5,6 1
218 Friday 13-07-2018 7,3,5,2,1,7 1
219 Thursday 12-07-2018 2,1,3,7,0,4 1
220 Wednesday 11-07-2018 1,4,8,6,2,7 1