Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
211 Sunday 30-06-2019 2,3,9,0,2,8 1
212 Saturday 29-06-2019 6,9,4,9,8,1 1
213 Friday 28-06-2019 8,9,9,3,1,5 1
214 Thursday 27-06-2019 5,2,1,2,7,4 1
215 Wednesday 26-06-2019 0,4,7,0,6,6 1
216 Tuesday 25-06-2019 9,6,3,1,0,6 1
217 Monday 24-06-2019 2,7,7,5,3,1 1
218 Sunday 23-06-2019 7,8,4,7,5,9 1
219 Saturday 22-06-2019 4,0,5,8,9,3 1
220 Friday 21-06-2019 3,5,0,4,6,8 1