Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
211 Saturday 22-09-2018 0,5,1,4,2,9 1
212 Friday 21-09-2018 9,6,3,7,4,8 1
213 Thursday 20-09-2018 1,2,6,1,7,0 1
214 Wednesday 19-09-2018 3,6,5,8,1,0 1
215 Tuesday 18-09-2018 8,1,7,3,9,2 1
216 Monday 17-09-2018 2,6,8,8,3,0 1
217 Sunday 16-09-2018 0,7,6,5,0,4 1
218 Saturday 15-09-2018 5,8,9,4,8,6 1
219 Friday 14-09-2018 7,5,0,8,5,3 1
220 Thursday 13-09-2018 3,6,4,2,1,9 1