Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
211 Sunday 20-01-2019 4,9,3,9,1,8 1
212 Saturday 19-01-2019 2,6,4,7,2,1 1
213 Friday 18-01-2019 8,7,6,2,4,9 1
214 Thursday 17-01-2019 1,2,4,6,7,7 1
215 Wednesday 16-01-2019 6,0,5,0,4,7 1
216 Tuesday 15-01-2019 3,3,4,7,3,8 1
217 Monday 14-01-2019 0,5,1,9,5,5 1
218 Sunday 13-01-2019 7,1,2,8,9,0 1
219 Saturday 12-01-2019 5,6,0,3,1,6 1
220 Friday 11-01-2019 2,8,6,1,3,1 1