Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
231 Sunday 31-05-2020 6,1,2,8,9,7 1
232 Saturday 30-05-2020 5,1,0,4,8,3 1
233 Friday 29-05-2020 4,6,7,3,3,2 1
234 Thursday 28-05-2020 0,5,8,2,0,1 1
235 Wednesday 27-05-2020 0,7,9,6,1,3 1
236 Tuesday 26-05-2020 2,8,4,7,6,0 1
237 Monday 25-05-2020 1,5,7,5,2,8 1
238 Sunday 24-05-2020 0,6,2,7,3,0 1
239 Saturday 23-05-2020 7,5,9,2,2,7 1
240 Friday 22-05-2020 6,5,4,3,1,8 1