Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
231 Friday 02-03-2018 2,6,9,5,2,1 1
232 Thursday 01-03-2018 5,0,2,3,6,9 1
233 Wednesday 28-02-2018 6,5,7,2,3,5 1
234 Tuesday 27-02-2018 4,1,1,0,3,7 1
235 Monday 26-02-2018 1,8,5,6,7,9 1
236 Sunday 25-02-2018 0,3,6,1,8,8 1
237 Saturday 24-02-2018 5,2,0,7,9,8 1
238 Friday 23-02-2018 9,0,7,5,6,4 1
239 Thursday 22-02-2018 5,3,1,0,6,7 1
240 Wednesday 21-02-2018 2,5,8,7,4,9 1