Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
241 Wednesday 07-08-2019 4,4,3,7,9,0 1
242 Tuesday 06-08-2019 5,7,1,2,3,4 1
243 Monday 05-08-2019 4,0,9,3,8,1 1
244 Sunday 04-08-2019 9,3,7,4,4,7 1
245 Saturday 03-08-2019 0,6,4,3,5,9 1
246 Friday 02-08-2019 1,9,2,8,0,3 1
247 Thursday 01-08-2019 6,1,5,4,3,8 1
248 Wednesday 31-07-2019 7,8,3,9,7,6 1
249 Tuesday 30-07-2019 4,2,1,0,9,6 1
250 Monday 29-07-2019 8,4,9,6,4,2 1