Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
241 Tuesday 17-12-2019 5,0,3,0,8,5 1
242 Monday 16-12-2019 2,6,2,7,7,9 1
243 Sunday 15-12-2019 1,4,5,7,9,0 1
244 Saturday 14-12-2019 4,3,2,0,8,6 1
245 Friday 13-12-2019 9,7,0,9,3,7 1
246 Thursday 12-12-2019 7,9,1,8,5,5 1
247 Wednesday 11-12-2019 3,8,4,7,0,3 1
248 Tuesday 10-12-2019 1,2,7,1,9,2 1
249 Monday 09-12-2019 6,5,3,5,7,4 1
250 Sunday 08-12-2019 8,0,5,8,2,9 1