Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
241 Wednesday 20-06-2018 7,1,3,7,9,5 1
242 Tuesday 19-06-2018 2,4,2,1,0,1 1
243 Monday 18-06-2018 1,5,9,4,7,8 1
244 Sunday 17-06-2018 8,2,2,8,4,3 1
245 Saturday 16-06-2018 1,8,8,0,1,5 1
246 Friday 15-06-2018 5,0,9,5,6,2 1
247 Thursday 14-06-2018 0,7,1,8,9,3 1
248 Wednesday 13-06-2018 3,5,6,1,5,7 1
249 Tuesday 12-06-2018 6,9,3,7,0,0 1
250 Monday 11-06-2018 4,3,1,0,9,8 1