Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
241 Thursday 29-06-2017 9,4,5,0,4,7 1
242 Wednesday 28-06-2017 3,9,8,8,5,6 1
243 Tuesday 27-06-2017 5,5,0,6,1,5 1
244 Monday 26-06-2017 1,4,3,8,7,1 1
245 Sunday 25-06-2017 8,6,4,0,9,1 1
246 Saturday 24-06-2017 1,5,6,9,4,0 1
247 Friday 23-06-2017 8,7,3,2,5,3 1
248 Thursday 22-06-2017 1,4,1,3,6,9 1
249 Wednesday 21-06-2017 1,3,5,7,2,6 1
250 Tuesday 20-06-2017 4,5,0,2,8,0 1