Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
251 Thursday 07-02-2019 9,6,2,0,9,8 1
252 Wednesday 06-02-2019 0,8,1,8,2,4 1
253 Tuesday 05-02-2019 8,6,9,0,0,7 1
254 Monday 04-02-2019 5,4,2,0,7,6 1
255 Sunday 03-02-2019 3,1,8,7,3,2 1
256 Saturday 02-02-2019 6,7,4,1,2,7 1
257 Friday 01-02-2019 1,2,7,2,6,9 1
258 Thursday 31-01-2019 2,9,5,7,9,0 1
259 Wednesday 30-01-2019 4,3,6,4,1,9 1
260 Tuesday 29-01-2019 7,0,3,1,5,4 1