Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
251 Saturday 10-02-2018 1,3,6,0,3,2 1
252 Friday 09-02-2018 7,2,8,9,6,1 1
253 Thursday 08-02-2018 0,1,7,3,2,1 1
254 Wednesday 07-02-2018 5,2,7,6,4,4 1
255 Tuesday 06-02-2018 2,4,1,8,4,9 1
256 Monday 05-02-2018 9,6,5,3,9,0 1
257 Sunday 04-02-2018 8,7,4,0,5,2 1
258 Saturday 03-02-2018 4,0,8,4,5,1 1
259 Friday 02-02-2018 3,2,9,1,4,6 1
260 Thursday 01-02-2018 7,5,3,9,2,2 1