Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
251 Saturday 30-11-2019 6,9,3,0,2,1 1
252 Friday 29-11-2019 0,7,5,3,9,9 1
253 Thursday 28-11-2019 2,2,2,4,3,1 1
254 Wednesday 27-11-2019 2,8,4,3,0,9 1
255 Tuesday 26-11-2019 1,4,3,6,9,1 1
256 Monday 25-11-2019 1,6,1,7,9,2 1
257 Sunday 24-11-2019 2,3,0,8,7,6 1
258 Saturday 23-11-2019 8,0,3,9,5,6 1
259 Friday 22-11-2019 5,1,6,9,1,5 1
260 Thursday 21-11-2019 1,3,0,5,6,7 1