Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
261 Monday 28-01-2019 9,5,4,1,2,3 1
262 Sunday 27-01-2019 8,0,2,8,7,4 1
263 Saturday 26-01-2019 7,6,8,0,6,7 1
264 Friday 25-01-2019 0,2,0,2,8,1 1
265 Thursday 24-01-2019 6,9,5,1,9,8 1
266 Wednesday 23-01-2019 5,1,7,4,8,6 1
267 Tuesday 22-01-2019 0,5,9,8,0,5 1
268 Monday 21-01-2019 3,8,5,0,6,0 1
269 Sunday 20-01-2019 4,9,3,9,1,8 1
270 Saturday 19-01-2019 2,6,4,7,2,1 1