Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
261 Thursday 18-07-2019 8,4,0,6,1,7 1
262 Wednesday 17-07-2019 6,1,7,5,2,0 1
263 Tuesday 16-07-2019 3,6,8,2,6,8 1
264 Monday 15-07-2019 9,7,4,8,6,1 1
265 Sunday 14-07-2019 0,0,1,9,2,5 1
266 Saturday 13-07-2019 7,0,1,7,4,4 1
267 Friday 12-07-2019 1,3,5,2,8,9 1
268 Thursday 11-07-2019 2,5,3,4,7,9 1
269 Wednesday 10-07-2019 5,8,6,8,0,2 1
270 Tuesday 09-07-2019 0,9,9,3,2,7 1