Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
271 Friday 11-10-2019 0,7,5,4,4,8 1
272 Thursday 10-10-2019 6,3,4,0,1,2 1
273 Wednesday 09-10-2019 7,2,9,0,5,4 1
274 Tuesday 08-10-2019 8,6,8,4,2,7 1
275 Monday 07-10-2019 5,4,7,1,8,0 1
276 Sunday 06-10-2019 3,5,0,2,6,5 1
277 Saturday 05-10-2019 9,0,9,5,6,3 1
278 Friday 04-10-2019 4,8,5,7,1,1 1
279 Thursday 03-10-2019 4,9,3,1,9,4 1
280 Wednesday 02-10-2019 2,7,6,6,0,9 1