Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
271 Saturday 02-05-2020 5,3,2,1,7,7 1
272 Friday 01-05-2020 5,4,7,4,6,1 1
273 Thursday 30-04-2020 2,6,1,9,4,6 1
274 Wednesday 29-04-2020 8,9,3,8,1,9 1
275 Tuesday 28-04-2020 3,7,4,7,9,7 1
276 Monday 27-04-2020 7,5,7,2,0,4 1
277 Sunday 26-04-2020 7,7,9,6,1,3 1
278 Saturday 25-04-2020 8,0,6,4,1,2 1
279 Friday 24-04-2020 6,1,7,8,1,0 1
280 Thursday 23-04-2020 1,2,5,1,6,4 1