Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
281 Friday 17-01-2020 1,6,4,8,9,3 1
282 Thursday 16-01-2020 3,2,8,7,2,0 1
283 Wednesday 15-01-2020 7,3,5,3,1,0 1
284 Tuesday 14-01-2020 0,0,6,4,8,5 1
285 Monday 13-01-2020 9,8,2,6,1,3 1
286 Sunday 12-01-2020 3,1,6,1,9,3 1
287 Saturday 11-01-2020 7,3,8,0,3,5 1
288 Friday 10-01-2020 8,2,1,1,4,7 1
289 Thursday 09-01-2020 1,2,8,3,5,9 1
290 Wednesday 08-01-2020 2,6,0,9,2,5 1