Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
291 Monday 28-10-2019 1,5,2,0,1,9 1
292 Sunday 27-10-2019 9,0,4,9,3,2 1
293 Saturday 26-10-2019 0,9,7,1,8,9 1
294 Friday 25-10-2019 4,9,1,8,1,6 1
295 Thursday 24-10-2019 3,4,6,7,1,1 1
296 Wednesday 23-10-2019 2,9,0,5,4,7 1
297 Tuesday 22-10-2019 7,1,5,3,6,1 1
298 Monday 21-10-2019 8,3,6,2,0,5 1
299 Sunday 20-10-2019 6,2,2,9,1,8 1
300 Saturday 19-10-2019 1,6,6,7,1,3 1