Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
291 Monday 13-01-2020 9,8,2,6,1,3 1
292 Sunday 12-01-2020 3,1,6,1,9,3 1
293 Saturday 11-01-2020 7,3,8,0,3,5 1
294 Friday 10-01-2020 8,2,1,1,4,7 1
295 Thursday 09-01-2020 1,2,8,3,5,9 1
296 Wednesday 08-01-2020 2,6,0,9,2,5 1
297 Tuesday 07-01-2020 5,9,3,2,0,9 1
298 Monday 06-01-2020 9,5,2,6,9,3 1
299 Sunday 05-01-2020 4,6,5,8,0,3 1
300 Saturday 04-01-2020 0,9,8,1,0,2 1