Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
331 Sunday 03-11-2019 2,1,0,1,8,9 1
332 Saturday 02-11-2019 6,0,1,4,0,7 1
333 Friday 01-11-2019 7,3,6,8,7,5 1
334 Thursday 31-10-2019 8,2,9,2,5,8 1
335 Wednesday 30-10-2019 6,7,8,4,9,3 1
336 Tuesday 29-10-2019 5,8,5,1,2,4 1
337 Monday 28-10-2019 1,5,2,0,1,9 1
338 Sunday 27-10-2019 9,0,4,9,3,2 1
339 Saturday 26-10-2019 0,9,7,1,8,9 1
340 Friday 25-10-2019 4,9,1,8,1,6 1