Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
331 Monday 18-09-2017 7,1,8,2,3,7 1
332 Sunday 17-09-2017 4,6,5,9,1,8 1
333 Saturday 16-09-2017 3,5,8,4,1,6 1
334 Friday 15-09-2017 0,7,3,0,7,4 1
335 Thursday 14-09-2017 1,3,2,7,6,1 1
336 Wednesday 13-09-2017 6,9,7,8,0,9 1
337 Tuesday 12-09-2017 5,0,0,6,2,5 1
338 Monday 11-09-2017 8,2,9,3,4,5 1
339 Sunday 10-09-2017 2,4,1,5,8,7 1
340 Saturday 09-09-2017 9,8,4,7,0,9 1