Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
331 Wednesday 26-12-2018 9,4,0,5,5,8 1
332 Tuesday 25-12-2018 3,8,5,6,4,9 1
333 Monday 24-12-2018 7,1,1,0,6,7 1
334 Sunday 23-12-2018 6,3,3,1,2,6 1
335 Saturday 22-12-2018 1,5,1,4,7,9 1
336 Friday 21-12-2018 0,7,3,8,0,2 1
337 Thursday 20-12-2018 8,6,9,7,1,8 1
338 Wednesday 19-12-2018 9,6,2,9,3,2 1
339 Tuesday 18-12-2018 5,0,8,2,9,7 1
340 Monday 17-12-2018 4,2,6,1,4,1 1