Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
331 Saturday 22-02-2020 1,9,5,0,8,2 1
332 Friday 21-02-2020 6,1,6,5,9,4 1
333 Thursday 20-02-2020 3,7,3,8,4,5 1
334 Wednesday 19-02-2020 4,8,2,5,3,9 1
335 Tuesday 18-02-2020 5,5,7,0,6,8 1
336 Monday 17-02-2020 7,3,4,8,1,0 1
337 Sunday 16-02-2020 0,6,3,0,7,5 1
338 Saturday 15-02-2020 9,0,8,6,5,1 1
339 Friday 14-02-2020 2,4,4,7,7,0 1
340 Thursday 13-02-2020 1,2,9,5,3,2 1