Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
331 Thursday 09-05-2019 5,0,6,9,2,7 1
332 Wednesday 08-05-2019 1,3,0,7,9,2 1
333 Tuesday 07-05-2019 6,9,5,0,7,1 1
334 Monday 06-05-2019 2,7,3,1,4,7 1
335 Sunday 05-05-2019 9,1,6,2,1,8 1
336 Saturday 04-05-2019 3,8,4,9,0,5 1
337 Friday 03-05-2019 8,0,9,5,0,3 1
338 Thursday 02-05-2019 5,5,4,1,6,5 1
339 Wednesday 01-05-2019 1,4,1,0,5,3 1
340 Tuesday 30-04-2019 0,6,0,3,7,2 1