Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
361 Thursday 23-01-2020 7,6,9,4,3,1 1
362 Wednesday 22-01-2020 0,9,1,2,9,2 1
363 Tuesday 21-01-2020 2,3,6,4,2,8 1
364 Monday 20-01-2020 1,2,8,2,5,9 1
365 Sunday 19-01-2020 2,4,0,5,6,7 1
366 Saturday 18-01-2020 3,5,7,1,9,2 1
367 Friday 17-01-2020 1,6,4,8,9,3 1
368 Thursday 16-01-2020 3,2,8,7,2,0 1
369 Wednesday 15-01-2020 7,3,5,3,1,0 1
370 Tuesday 14-01-2020 0,0,6,4,8,5 1