Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
361 Saturday 21-04-2018 1,2,1,4,0,9 1
362 Friday 20-04-2018 0,4,9,3,0,6 1
363 Thursday 19-04-2018 6,7,4,7,1,4 1
364 Wednesday 18-04-2018 3,5,3,9,2,7 1
365 Tuesday 17-04-2018 8,8,4,1,9,1 1
366 Monday 16-04-2018 9,6,2,5,5,3 1
367 Sunday 15-04-2018 5,3,9,0,1,8 1
368 Saturday 14-04-2018 2,9,5,1,0,9 1
369 Friday 13-04-2018 7,1,7,8,0,5 1
370 Thursday 12-04-2018 4,5,6,2,9,4 1