Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Tuesday 27-11-2018 8,0,8,4,3,2 1
382 Monday 26-11-2018 1,2,2,1,4,0 1
383 Sunday 25-11-2018 7,4,0,6,2,3 1
384 Saturday 24-11-2018 2,6,7,1,5,5 1
385 Friday 23-11-2018 3,1,3,1,9,5 1
386 Thursday 22-11-2018 6,7,1,8,3,9 1
387 Wednesday 21-11-2018 5,8,4,9,1,2 1
388 Tuesday 20-11-2018 0,9,0,9,6,4 1
389 Monday 19-11-2018 4,0,6,2,4,8 1
390 Sunday 18-11-2018 8,0,9,8,0,7 1