Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Saturday 06-05-2017 5,3,1,0,1,9 1
382 Friday 05-05-2017 0,6,3,4,9,3 1
383 Thursday 04-05-2017 8,9,4,2,7,6 1
384 Wednesday 03-05-2017 7,7,5,3,6,1 1
385 Tuesday 02-05-2017 1,4,6,1,8,4 1
386 Monday 01-05-2017 5,2,0,9,4,4 1
387 Sunday 30-04-2017 2,3,8,2,5,5 1
388 Saturday 29-04-2017 5,2,1,7,4,7 1
389 Friday 28-04-2017 4,0,2,8,5,3 1
390 Thursday 27-04-2017 0,5,9,6,8,4 1