Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Wednesday 06-02-2019 0,8,1,8,2,4 1
382 Tuesday 05-02-2019 8,6,9,0,0,7 1
383 Monday 04-02-2019 5,4,2,0,7,6 1
384 Sunday 03-02-2019 3,1,8,7,3,2 1
385 Saturday 02-02-2019 6,7,4,1,2,7 1
386 Friday 01-02-2019 1,2,7,2,6,9 1
387 Thursday 31-01-2019 2,9,5,7,9,0 1
388 Wednesday 30-01-2019 4,3,6,4,1,9 1
389 Tuesday 29-01-2019 7,0,3,1,5,4 1
390 Monday 28-01-2019 9,5,4,1,2,3 1