Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Tuesday 29-05-2018 5,6,4,0,4,5 1
382 Monday 28-05-2018 7,7,7,2,5,9 1
383 Sunday 27-05-2018 1,3,0,9,3,8 1
384 Saturday 26-05-2018 2,7,1,1,9,6 1
385 Friday 25-05-2018 4,8,4,8,3,1 1
386 Thursday 24-05-2018 8,9,4,6,1,7 1
387 Wednesday 23-05-2018 0,2,3,4,8,5 1
388 Tuesday 22-05-2018 7,1,9,3,6,4 1
389 Monday 21-05-2018 1,3,6,7,2,3 1
390 Sunday 20-05-2018 6,9,8,5,7,0 1