Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Thursday 09-02-2017 4,5,8,2,6,7 1
382 Wednesday 08-02-2017 5,9,5,4,1,4 1
383 Tuesday 07-02-2017 7,0,1,8,7,9 1
384 Monday 06-02-2017 4,6,8,7,5,6 1
385 Sunday 05-02-2017 4,5,3,9,8,5 1
386 Saturday 04-02-2017 9,0,1,4,4,6 1
387 Friday 03-02-2017 7,9,5,0,1,4 1
388 Thursday 02-02-2017 8,2,1,2,9,4 1
389 Wednesday 01-02-2017 5,4,3,4,8,1 1
390 Tuesday 31-01-2017 9,5,6,8,2,0 1