Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
411 Tuesday 10-09-2019 3,6,4,9,6,1 1
412 Monday 09-09-2019 2,9,9,0,4,5 1
413 Sunday 08-09-2019 9,8,8,5,1,3 1
414 Saturday 07-09-2019 4,2,6,7,0,9 1
415 Friday 06-09-2019 1,8,0,3,5,9 1
416 Thursday 05-09-2019 8,1,3,1,7,2 1
417 Wednesday 04-09-2019 0,5,1,9,3,7 1
418 Tuesday 03-09-2019 1,3,2,4,9,3 1
419 Monday 02-09-2019 7,5,5,2,3,7 1
420 Sunday 01-09-2019 7,4,0,7,8,1 1