Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
411 Monday 30-04-2018 0,2,4,6,9,9 1
412 Sunday 29-04-2018 6,3,6,2,5,9 1
413 Saturday 28-04-2018 0,9,2,4,8,7 1
414 Friday 27-04-2018 2,9,8,7,4,3 1
415 Thursday 26-04-2018 2,6,6,2,1,6 1
416 Wednesday 25-04-2018 3,9,5,0,2,4 1
417 Tuesday 24-04-2018 5,1,7,9,2,5 1
418 Monday 23-04-2018 4,9,8,0,7,1 1
419 Sunday 22-04-2018 7,0,5,9,8,3 1
420 Saturday 21-04-2018 1,2,1,4,0,9 1